enthusiastic volunteers

Godly Play Advocates

Godly Play Advocates are enthusiastic volunteers that provide support for their region’s Accredited Trainers, encouraging people to undertake training, demonstrate Godly Play through taster sessions, and more.

Find contact details for Advocates in your region below.

London and South East England

Alison Day callalison@hotmail.co.uk
Yvonne Morris yvonne.morris@oxford.anglican.org
Nick Brinkley ndbrinkley@gmail.com
Ronni Lamont ronni@lamonts.org.uk
Bridget Steenkamp bridget@wlfc.org
Laura Guida lguida@wlfc.org
Caroline Donne caroline.donne@yahoo.co.uk
Jeanny Wang jeannyjyw@gmail.com
Mary Hawes mary.hawes@churchofengland.org

East of England

Eona Bell eona.bell@gmail.com
Jennie Fytche jenniefytche@icloud.com

South West England

Alison Shaw alishaw2001@yahoo.co.uk
Steph Packham stephaniepackham92@hotmail.com
Becky Fisher becky.fisher@deanery.org.uk
Richard Prescott richard.prescott@salvationarmy.org.uk
Gill Heron gillheron@yahoo.co.uk

Midlands

Judy Dickin judith.dickin@ntlworld.com

North of England

Denise Brogden denise.brogden@btinternet.com
Mandy Thorlbury mandythorlby@gmail.com
Maria O’Brien johnandmariaobrien@gmail.com
Sarah Weyell sarah.weyell@zen.co.uk
Rosalyn Boyes rosalynboyes@msn.com
Yvonne West yvonne.west@salvationarmy.org.uk
Nicki Pennington nickipennington@outlook.com
Hazel Scott Bowes hafuas@hotmail.com

Isle of Man

Annie Naylor annie.naylor@iom.com
Sue Yardy sueyardy@yahoo.co.uk
Wendy Heaton heaton.tribe@gmail.com

Wales

Elaine Jenkyns enid63@hotmail.com
Just so you know, this website uses a few cookies for functionality, no tracking.